Print this Page

Staff

At Brown, we foster the growth of internationally minded people and create positive attitudes about learning. Our award-winning leadership team and teaching staff are dedicated to creating fun, engaging learning experiences every day. Just ask the kids!

Below, you will find a listing of all staff linked to their DPS email address (typically first_last@dpsk12.org). Please also click on your child’s grade level to see more detailed information specific to your child’s curriculum and links to teacher blogs.

photo (3)

 

Office Staff

Lynn Heintzman, Principal  Lynn_Heintzman@dpsk12.org

Sue Williams, Assistant Principal Susan_Williams@dpsk12.org

Sheryl Frausto, Secretary II Sheryl_Frausto@dpsk12.org

Sheri Niko, Secretary I  Sheri_Niko@dpsk12.org

Kristina Polizzotto, School Nurse 101A KRISTINA_POLIZZOTTO@dpsk12.org

Melissa Capozza, IB Coordinator Room 201 MELISSA_CAPOZZA@dpsk12.org

ECE Staff

Caroline Nelson, Room 126 Caroline_Nelson@dpsk12.org

Beth Gershman, Room 125 ELIZABETH_GERSHMAN@dpsk12.org

Kindergarten Staff

Erika Moore, Room 109 Erika_Moore@dpsk12.org

Adrienne Oliver, Room 112 Adrienne_Oliver@dpsk12.org

Alicia Polston, Room 110 Alicia_Polston@dpsk12.org

Tara Hammond, Room 113 Tara_Hammond@dpsk12.org

First Grade Staff

Kelsey Meyering, Room 117 Kelsey_Meyering@dpsk12.org

Kendall Clausen, Room 118 Kendall_Clasuen@dpsk12.org

Anna Wallenkamp, Room 103 Anna_Wallenkamp@dpsk12.org

Jennifer Ardourel, Room 104   JENNIFER_ARDOUREL@dpsk12.org

Second Grade Staff

Evyenia Pappas Room 116 EVYENIA_PAPPAS@dpsk12.org

Heidi Stark, Room 105 Heidi_Stark@dpsk12.org

Julie Weathers Room 106 Julie_Weathers@dpsk12.org

Anna Beck, Room 115 Anna_Beck@dpsk12.org

Third Grade Staff

Kate Tynan-Ridgeway, Room 216 KATHLEEN_TYNAN-RIDGEWAY@dpsk12.org

Carrie Maxfield, Room 217 CARRIE_MAXFIELD@dpsk12.org

Whitney Hamlin, Room 215 Whitney_Hamlin@dpsk12.org

Diane Guerrero-Even, Room 205 Diane_Guerrero-Even@dpsk12.org

Fourth Grade Staff

Kathleen Gormley, Room 202 KATHLEEN_GORMLEY@dpsk12.org

Audrey Goodman, Room 218 Audrey_Goodman@dpsk12.org

Diane Santorico Room 204 DIANE_SANTORICO@dpsk12.org

Jessica Studley, Room 219 Jessica_Studley@dpsk12.org

Fifth Grade Staff

Wendy Edwards, Room 211 Wendy_Edwards@dpsk12.org

Susan Powers Room 209 Susan_Powers@dpsk12.org

Amanda Jaquette, Room 213 Amanda_Jaquette@dpsk12.org

Mackenzie Holland, A/N, Room 122 Mackenzie_Holland@dpsk12.org

Special Education

Lisa Hennessy, Special Ed Teacher, Room 212 (PM) Lisa_Hennessy@dpsk12.org

Meegan Epps, Special Ed Teacher, Room 111 Meegan_Epps@dpsk12.org

Sara Clement, Special Ed Teacher, Room 212 (AM) Sara_Clement@dpsk12.org

Specials Staff

Pamela Lockwood, Music Teacher, Room 122 Pamela_Lockwood@dpsk12.org

Genaro Mercado-Perea, Spanish Teacher, Room 121 GENARO_MERCADO-PEREA@dpsk12.org

George Petro, Gym George_Petro@dpsk12.org

Sarah Reed, Visual Arts Teacher, Room 203 Sarah_Reed@dpsk12.org

Michelle Townley, Technology, Room 119 Michelle_Townley@dpsk12.org

Senior Team Lead/Intervention

Lisa Hennessy, Room, 212 LISA_HENNESSY@dpsk12.org

Amy Hegwood, Room 214 Amy_Hegwood@dpsk12.org

Eric Hines Room 214  Eric_Hines@dpsk12.org

Jamie Johnson Room 214 JAMIE_JOHNSON2@dpsk12.org

Support Staff

Shelley Keeling- Cooper, ESL Teacher, Room 217 SHELLEY_COOPER@dpsk12.org

Rachel Chappell, G.T Teacher 1 day (Thursday) RACHEL_CHAPPELL@dpsk12.org

Sarah Bernauer, Intervention/ESL, Room 210 Sarah_Bernauer@dpsk12.org

Beth Lloyd, Psychologist, Room 114 ELIZABETH_LLOYD@dpsk12.org

Amanda Wickenkamp, OT, Room 112b Amanda_Wickenkamp@dpsk12.org

Cindy Snalam, Speech Therapy-Room 208 Cynthia_Snalam@dpsk12.org

Dorrie Lieman- Sped. Ed-Room 109b (AM) DORRIE_LIEMAN@dpsk12.org

Kelly Welch, Hearing Specialist, Room 112b Kelly_Welch@dpsk12.org

Sarah Bergman, Social Worker, Room 108 SARAH_BERGMAN2@dpsk12.org

Custodial Staff

Mario Hernandez, Facility Manager MARIO_HERNANDEZ@dpsk12.org

Anthony Aragon, Asst. Facility Mgr. ANTHONY_ARAGON2@dpsk12.org

Lunchroom Staff

Leticia Cervantes, Manager Leticia_Cervantes@dpsk12.org

Permanent link to this article: http://brown.dpsk12.org/home/about/staff/