Faculty & Staff

4 students posing with masks on outside of school

Click on staff names to learn a little bit more about our amazing staff!

All Staff
Name Title Department Email
Sarah Aragon Spanish Teacher, Room 129 Specials Sarah_Aragon@dpsk12.org
Anna Archuleta ECE Para ECE Anna_Archuleta@dpsk12.org
Jennifer Ardourel 1st Grade, Room 104 1st Grade Jennifer_Ardourel@dpsk12.org
Sarah Bernauer Technology Specials Sarah_Bernauer@dpsk12.org
Sara Boeckert 4th Grade Teacher 4th Grade Sara_Boeckert@dpsk12.org
Jesse Bott Visual Arts Teacher, Room 121 Specials Jesse_Bott@dpsk12.org
Melodee Brinster 5th Grade 5th Grade Melodee_Brinster@dpsk12.org
Melissa Capozza IB Coordinator, Room 201 Office Staff Melissa_Capozza@dpsk12.org
Tiffany Casares Social Worker, Room 114 Support Staff Tiffany_Casares@dpsk12.org
Leticia Cervantes Manager Lunchroom Leticia_Cervantes@dpsk12.org
Rachel Chappell G.T Teacher – Tuesday Support Staff Rachel_Chappell@dpsk12.org
Felicia Cooper 1st Grade Teacher 1st Grade Felicia_Cooper@dpsk12.org
Lenna Deane Special Ed Teacher, Room 212 Special Education Lenna_Deane@dpsk12.org
Wendy Edwards MLE Teacher Support Staff Wendy_Edwards@dpsk12.org
Meegan Epps Special Ed Teacher, Room 111 Special Education Meegan_Epps@dpsk12.org
Emily Faron 3rd Grade Teacher 3rd Grade Emily_Faron@dpsk12.org
Matt Fisher 3rd Grade, Room 217 3rd Grade Matthew_Fisher@dpsk12.org
Sheryl Frausto Secretary II Office Staff Sheryl_Frausto@dpsk12.org
Rachel Garibaldi 2nd Grade, Room 105 2nd Grade Rachel_Garibaldi@dpsk12.org
Megan Germ 2nd Grade Teacher 2nd Grade Megan_Germ@dpsk12.org
Beth Gershman ECE, Room 125 ECE Elizabeth_Gershman@dpsk12.org
Karen Goldstein 1st Grade Teacher 1st Grade Karen_Goldstein@dpsk12.org
Kathleen Gormley 5th Grade 5th Grade Kathleen_Gormley@dpsk12.org
Claire Gould AN Teacher Special Education Mary_Gould@dpsk12.org
Tara Hammond Kindergarten, Room 113 Kindergarten Tara_Hammond@dpsk12.org
Lisa Hennessy 4th and 5th Grade Senior Team Lead and Interventionist Office Staff, 4th Grade, 5th Grade Lisa_Hennessy@dpsk12.org
Ben Herman Music/Drama Teacher, Room 122 Specials Benjamin_Herman@dpsk12.org
Mario Hernandez Facility Manager Custodial Mario_Hernandez@dpsk12.org
Jaquita Hurst Assistant Principal Office Staff Jaquita_Hurst@dpsk12.org
Sara Jackson 2nd and 3rd grade Senior Team Lead and Interventionist Office Staff, 2nd Grade, 3rd Grade Sara_Jackson@dpsk12.org
Amanda Jaquette 5th Grade 5th Grade Amanda_Jaquette@dpsk12.org
Shannon Kishel Psychologist, Room 108 Support Staff Shannon_Kishel@dpsk12.org
Laura Lasswell Kindergarten Kindergarten Laura_Lasswell@dpsk12.org
Robin Mackin Speech-Language Pathologist Support Staff Robin_Mackin@dpsk12.org
Carrie Maxfield Kindergarten and 1st Grade Senior Team Lead and Interventionist Office Staff, Kindergarten, 1st Grade Carrie_Maxfield10@dpsk12.org
Kristen Messer 2nd Grade, Room 116 2nd Grade Kristen_Messer@dpsk12.org
Kelsey Meyering 1st Grade, Room 117 1st Grade Kelsey_Meyering@dpsk12.org
Caroline Nelson ECE, Room 126 ECE Caroline_Nelson@dpsk12.org
Sheri Niko Secretary I Office Staff Sheri_Niko@dpsk12.org
Adrienne Oliver 1st and 2nd Grade Intervention 1st Grade, 2nd Grade Adrienne_Oliver@dpsk12.org
George Petro Physical Education Specials George_Petro@dpsk12.org
Kristina Polizzotto School Nurse 101A Office Staff Kristina_Polizzotto@dpsk12.org
Alicia Polston 3rd Grade, Room 205 3rd Grade Alicia_Polston@dpsk12.org
Trish Sanchez AN Para Special Education Patricia_Sanchez2@dpsk12.org
Heidi Stark Kindergarten, Room 112 Kindergarten Heidi_Stark@dpsk12.org
Hayden Stevens Asst. Facility Manager Custodial Hayden_Stevens@dpsk12.org
Geoffrey Stokes 5th Grade 5th Grade Geoffrey_Stokes@dpsk12.org
Jessica Studley 4th Grade, Room 219 4th Grade Jessica_Studley@dpsk12.org
Erika Suckow Kindergarten, Room 109 Kindergarten Erika_Moore@dpsk12.org
Veronica Trujillo ECE Para ECE Veronica_Trujillo@dpsk12.org
Meghan Wannamaker 3rd Grade Teacher 3rd Grade Meghan_Wannamaker@dpsk12.org
Julie Weathers 2nd Grade, Room 106 2nd Grade Julie_Weathers@dpsk12.org
Kelly Welch Hearing Specialist, Room 112b Support Staff Kelly_Welch@dpsk12.org
Clare White 4th Grade Teacher 4th Grade clare_white@dpsk12.org
Jen Woolf Principal Office Staff Jennifer_Woolf@dpsk12.org
Marie Zettek 4th Grade Teacher 4th Grade Marie_Zettek@dpsk12.org
Office Staff
Kindergarten
Name Title Department Email
Tara Hammond Kindergarten, Room 113 Kindergarten Tara_Hammond@dpsk12.org
Laura Lasswell Kindergarten Kindergarten Laura_Lasswell@dpsk12.org
Carrie Maxfield Kindergarten and 1st Grade Senior Team Lead and Interventionist Office Staff, Kindergarten, 1st Grade Carrie_Maxfield10@dpsk12.org
Heidi Stark Kindergarten, Room 112 Kindergarten Heidi_Stark@dpsk12.org
Erika Suckow Kindergarten, Room 109 Kindergarten Erika_Moore@dpsk12.org
1st Grade
2nd Grade
Name Title Department Email
Rachel Garibaldi 2nd Grade, Room 105 2nd Grade Rachel_Garibaldi@dpsk12.org
Megan Germ 2nd Grade Teacher 2nd Grade Megan_Germ@dpsk12.org
Sara Jackson 2nd and 3rd grade Senior Team Lead and Interventionist Office Staff, 2nd Grade, 3rd Grade Sara_Jackson@dpsk12.org
Kristen Messer 2nd Grade, Room 116 2nd Grade Kristen_Messer@dpsk12.org
Adrienne Oliver 1st and 2nd Grade Intervention 1st Grade, 2nd Grade Adrienne_Oliver@dpsk12.org
Julie Weathers 2nd Grade, Room 106 2nd Grade Julie_Weathers@dpsk12.org
3rd Grade
Name Title Department Email
Emily Faron 3rd Grade Teacher 3rd Grade Emily_Faron@dpsk12.org
Matt Fisher 3rd Grade, Room 217 3rd Grade Matthew_Fisher@dpsk12.org
Sara Jackson 2nd and 3rd grade Senior Team Lead and Interventionist Office Staff, 2nd Grade, 3rd Grade Sara_Jackson@dpsk12.org
Alicia Polston 3rd Grade, Room 205 3rd Grade Alicia_Polston@dpsk12.org
Meghan Wannamaker 3rd Grade Teacher 3rd Grade Meghan_Wannamaker@dpsk12.org
4th Grade
Name Title Department Email
Sara Boeckert 4th Grade Teacher 4th Grade Sara_Boeckert@dpsk12.org
Lisa Hennessy 4th and 5th Grade Senior Team Lead and Interventionist Office Staff, 4th Grade, 5th Grade Lisa_Hennessy@dpsk12.org
Jessica Studley 4th Grade, Room 219 4th Grade Jessica_Studley@dpsk12.org
Clare White 4th Grade Teacher 4th Grade clare_white@dpsk12.org
Marie Zettek 4th Grade Teacher 4th Grade Marie_Zettek@dpsk12.org
Specials
Name Title Department Email
Sarah Aragon Spanish Teacher, Room 129 Specials Sarah_Aragon@dpsk12.org
Sarah Bernauer Technology Specials Sarah_Bernauer@dpsk12.org
Jesse Bott Visual Arts Teacher, Room 121 Specials Jesse_Bott@dpsk12.org
Ben Herman Music/Drama Teacher, Room 122 Specials Benjamin_Herman@dpsk12.org
George Petro Physical Education Specials George_Petro@dpsk12.org
AN Para
Name Title Department Email
Sarah Aragon Spanish Teacher, Room 129 Specials Sarah_Aragon@dpsk12.org
Anna Archuleta ECE Para ECE Anna_Archuleta@dpsk12.org
Jennifer Ardourel 1st Grade, Room 104 1st Grade Jennifer_Ardourel@dpsk12.org
Sarah Bernauer Technology Specials Sarah_Bernauer@dpsk12.org
Sara Boeckert 4th Grade Teacher 4th Grade Sara_Boeckert@dpsk12.org
Jesse Bott Visual Arts Teacher, Room 121 Specials Jesse_Bott@dpsk12.org
Melodee Brinster 5th Grade 5th Grade Melodee_Brinster@dpsk12.org
Melissa Capozza IB Coordinator, Room 201 Office Staff Melissa_Capozza@dpsk12.org
Tiffany Casares Social Worker, Room 114 Support Staff Tiffany_Casares@dpsk12.org
Leticia Cervantes Manager Lunchroom Leticia_Cervantes@dpsk12.org
Rachel Chappell G.T Teacher – Tuesday Support Staff Rachel_Chappell@dpsk12.org
Felicia Cooper 1st Grade Teacher 1st Grade Felicia_Cooper@dpsk12.org
Lenna Deane Special Ed Teacher, Room 212 Special Education Lenna_Deane@dpsk12.org
Wendy Edwards MLE Teacher Support Staff Wendy_Edwards@dpsk12.org
Meegan Epps Special Ed Teacher, Room 111 Special Education Meegan_Epps@dpsk12.org
Emily Faron 3rd Grade Teacher 3rd Grade Emily_Faron@dpsk12.org
Matt Fisher 3rd Grade, Room 217 3rd Grade Matthew_Fisher@dpsk12.org
Sheryl Frausto Secretary II Office Staff Sheryl_Frausto@dpsk12.org
Rachel Garibaldi 2nd Grade, Room 105 2nd Grade Rachel_Garibaldi@dpsk12.org
Megan Germ 2nd Grade Teacher 2nd Grade Megan_Germ@dpsk12.org
Beth Gershman ECE, Room 125 ECE Elizabeth_Gershman@dpsk12.org
Karen Goldstein 1st Grade Teacher 1st Grade Karen_Goldstein@dpsk12.org
Kathleen Gormley 5th Grade 5th Grade Kathleen_Gormley@dpsk12.org
Claire Gould AN Teacher Special Education Mary_Gould@dpsk12.org
Tara Hammond Kindergarten, Room 113 Kindergarten Tara_Hammond@dpsk12.org
Lisa Hennessy 4th and 5th Grade Senior Team Lead and Interventionist Office Staff, 4th Grade, 5th Grade Lisa_Hennessy@dpsk12.org
Ben Herman Music/Drama Teacher, Room 122 Specials Benjamin_Herman@dpsk12.org
Mario Hernandez Facility Manager Custodial Mario_Hernandez@dpsk12.org
Jaquita Hurst Assistant Principal Office Staff Jaquita_Hurst@dpsk12.org
Sara Jackson 2nd and 3rd grade Senior Team Lead and Interventionist Office Staff, 2nd Grade, 3rd Grade Sara_Jackson@dpsk12.org
Amanda Jaquette 5th Grade 5th Grade Amanda_Jaquette@dpsk12.org
Shannon Kishel Psychologist, Room 108 Support Staff Shannon_Kishel@dpsk12.org
Laura Lasswell Kindergarten Kindergarten Laura_Lasswell@dpsk12.org
Robin Mackin Speech-Language Pathologist Support Staff Robin_Mackin@dpsk12.org
Carrie Maxfield Kindergarten and 1st Grade Senior Team Lead and Interventionist Office Staff, Kindergarten, 1st Grade Carrie_Maxfield10@dpsk12.org
Kristen Messer 2nd Grade, Room 116 2nd Grade Kristen_Messer@dpsk12.org
Kelsey Meyering 1st Grade, Room 117 1st Grade Kelsey_Meyering@dpsk12.org
Caroline Nelson ECE, Room 126 ECE Caroline_Nelson@dpsk12.org
Sheri Niko Secretary I Office Staff Sheri_Niko@dpsk12.org
Adrienne Oliver 1st and 2nd Grade Intervention 1st Grade, 2nd Grade Adrienne_Oliver@dpsk12.org
George Petro Physical Education Specials George_Petro@dpsk12.org
Kristina Polizzotto School Nurse 101A Office Staff Kristina_Polizzotto@dpsk12.org
Alicia Polston 3rd Grade, Room 205 3rd Grade Alicia_Polston@dpsk12.org
Trish Sanchez AN Para Special Education Patricia_Sanchez2@dpsk12.org
Heidi Stark Kindergarten, Room 112 Kindergarten Heidi_Stark@dpsk12.org
Hayden Stevens Asst. Facility Manager Custodial Hayden_Stevens@dpsk12.org
Geoffrey Stokes 5th Grade 5th Grade Geoffrey_Stokes@dpsk12.org
Jessica Studley 4th Grade, Room 219 4th Grade Jessica_Studley@dpsk12.org
Erika Suckow Kindergarten, Room 109 Kindergarten Erika_Moore@dpsk12.org
Veronica Trujillo ECE Para ECE Veronica_Trujillo@dpsk12.org
Meghan Wannamaker 3rd Grade Teacher 3rd Grade Meghan_Wannamaker@dpsk12.org
Julie Weathers 2nd Grade, Room 106 2nd Grade Julie_Weathers@dpsk12.org
Kelly Welch Hearing Specialist, Room 112b Support Staff Kelly_Welch@dpsk12.org
Clare White 4th Grade Teacher 4th Grade clare_white@dpsk12.org
Jen Woolf Principal Office Staff Jennifer_Woolf@dpsk12.org
Marie Zettek 4th Grade Teacher 4th Grade Marie_Zettek@dpsk12.org
Custodial Staff
Name Title Department Email
Mario Hernandez Facility Manager Custodial Mario_Hernandez@dpsk12.org
Hayden Stevens Asst. Facility Manager Custodial Hayden_Stevens@dpsk12.org
Lunchroom
Name Title Department Email
Leticia Cervantes Manager Lunchroom Leticia_Cervantes@dpsk12.org