Our Team

4 students posing with masks on outside of school

Click on staff names to learn a little bit more about our amazing staff!

All Staff
Name Title Department Email
Sue Williams Principal Office Staff Susan_Williams@dpsk12.org
Kim Alire AN Para AN Para Kim_Alire@dpsk12.org
Georgia Alire AN Para AN Para Georgia_Alire@dpsk12.org
Sarah Aragon Spanish Teacher, Room 129 Specials Sarah_Aragon@dpsk12.org
Anna Archuleta ECE Para ECE Anna_Archuleta@dpsk12.org
Jennifer Ardourel 1st Grade, Room 104 1st Grade Jennifer_Ardourel@dpsk12.org
Anna Beck 2nd Grade, Room 115 2nd Grade Anna_Beck@dpsk12.org
Sarah Bernauer 4th Grade 4th Grade Sarah_Bernauer@dpsk12.org
Jesse Bott Visual Arts Teacher, Room 121 Specials Jesse_Bott@dpsk12.org
Melodee Brinster 5th Grade 5th Grade Melodee_Brinster@dpsk12.org
Melissa Capozza IB Coordinator, Room 201 Office Staff Melissa_Capozza@dpsk12.org
Tiffany Casares Social Worker, Room 114 Support Staff Tiffany_Casares@dpsk12.org
Leticia Cervantes Manager Lunchroom Leticia_Cervantes@dpsk12.org
Rachel Chappell G.T Teacher – Tuesday Support Staff Rachel_Chappell@dpsk12.org
Shelley Cooper ESL Teacher Support Staff Shelley_Cooper@dpsk12.org
Tina Daily AN Para AN Para Tina_Daily@dpsk12.org
Lenna Deane Special Ed Teacher, Room 212 Special Education Lenna_Deane@dpsk12.org
Marissa Delhotal A/N, Room 130 Special Education Marissa_Delhotal@dpsk12.org
Wendy Edwards ESL Teacher Support Staff Wendy_Edwards@dpsk12.org
Meegan Epps Special Ed Teacher, Room 111 Special Education Meegan_Epps@dpsk12.org
Matt Fisher 3rd Grade, Room 217 3rd Grade Matthew_Fisher@dpsk12.org
Sheryl Frausto Secretary II Office Staff Sheryl_Frausto@dpsk12.org
Rachel Garibaldi 2nd Grade, Room 105 2nd Grade Rachel_Garibaldi@dpsk12.org
Beth Gershman ECE, Room 125 ECE Elizabeth_Gershman@dpsk12.org
Kathleen Gormley 4th Grade, Room 202 4th Grade Kathleen_Gormley@dpsk12.org
Tara Hammond Kindergarten, Room 113 Kindergarten Tara_Hammond@dpsk12.org
Amy Hegwood Assistant Principal Office Staff Amy_Hegwood@dpsk12.org
Lisa Hennessy Special Education, Room 212 Special Education Lisa_Hennessy@dpsk12.org
Ben Herman Music/Drama Teacher, Room 122 Specials Benjamin_Herman@dpsk12.org
Mario Hernandez Facility Manager Custodial Mario_Hernandez@dpsk12.org
Eric Hines 5th Grade, Room 215 5th Grade Eric_Hines@dpsk12.org
Sara Jackson 3rd Grade 3rd Grade Sara_Jackson@dpsk12.org
Amanda Jaquette 4th Grade 4th Grade Amanda_Jaquette@dpsk12.org
Shannon Kishel Psychologist, Room 108 Support Staff Shannon_Kishel@dpsk12.org
Laura Lasswell Kindergarten, Room 110 Kindergarten Laura_Lasswell@dpsk12.org
Laura Lasswell Kindergarten Kindergarten Laura_Laswell@dpsk12.org
Robin Mackin Speech-Language Pathologist Support Staff Robin_Mackin@dpsk12.org
Carrie Maxfield 3rd Grade 3rd Grade Carrie_Maxfield10@dpsk12.org
Kristen Messer 2nd Grade, Room 116 2nd Grade Kristen_Messer@dpsk12.org
Kelsey Meyering 1st Grade, Room 117 1st Grade Kelsey_Meyering@dpsk12.org
Kirsten Meyers-Blake 5th Grade 5th Grade Kirsten_Myers-Blake@dpsk12.org
Caroline Nelson ECE, Room 126 ECE Caroline_Nelson@dpsk12.org
Sheri Niko Secretary I Office Staff Sheri_Niko@dpsk12.org
Adrienne Oliver 1st Grade 1st Grade Adrienne_Oliver@dpsk12.org
Charlotte Orbach 3rd Grade 3rd Grade Charlotte_Orbach@dpsk12.org
Evy Pappas 1st Grade 1st Grade Evyenia_Pappas@dpsk12.org
George Petro Gym Specials George_Petro@dpsk12.org
Kristina Polizzotto School Nurse 101A Office Staff Kristina_Polizzotto@dpsk12.org
Alicia Polston 3rd Grade, Room 205 3rd Grade Alicia_Polston@dpsk12.org
Trish Sanchez Para AN Para Patricia_Sanchez2@dpsk12.org
Diane Santorico 4th Grade, Room 203 4th Grade Diane_Santorico@dpsk12.org
Heidi Stark Kindergarten, Room 112 Kindergarten Heidi_Stark@dpsk12.org
Hayden Stevens Asst. Facility Manager Custodial Hayden_Stevens@dpsk12.org
Geoffrey Stokes 5th Grade 5th Grade Geoffrey_Stokes@dpsk12.org
Jessica Studley 4th Grade, Room 219 4th Grade Jessica_Studley@dpsk12.org
Erika Suckow Kindergarten, Room 109 Kindergarten Erika_Moore@dpsk12.org
Michelle Townley Technology, Room 119 Specials Michelle_Townley@dpsk12.org
Veronica Trujillo ECE Para ECE Veronica_Trujillo@dpsk12.org
Meghan Wannamaker 5th Grade, Room 209 5th Grade Meghan_Wannamaker@dpsk12.org
Julie Weathers 2nd Grade, Room 106 2nd Grade Julie_Weathers@dpsk12.org
Kelly Welch Hearing Specialist, Room 112b Support Staff Kelly_Welch@dpsk12.org
Kindergarten
2nd Grade
Specials
Name Title Department Email
Sarah Aragon Spanish Teacher, Room 129 Specials Sarah_Aragon@dpsk12.org
Jesse Bott Visual Arts Teacher, Room 121 Specials Jesse_Bott@dpsk12.org
Ben Herman Music/Drama Teacher, Room 122 Specials Benjamin_Herman@dpsk12.org
George Petro Gym Specials George_Petro@dpsk12.org
Michelle Townley Technology, Room 119 Specials Michelle_Townley@dpsk12.org
Special Education
Custodial Staff
Name Title Department Email
Mario Hernandez Facility Manager Custodial Mario_Hernandez@dpsk12.org
Hayden Stevens Asst. Facility Manager Custodial Hayden_Stevens@dpsk12.org
Lunchroom
Name Title Department Email
Leticia Cervantes Manager Lunchroom Leticia_Cervantes@dpsk12.org